The adjourned election meeting of the CSI East Parade Malayalam Pastorate was held in the Church soon after the divine worship on 24th June 2018. From the voting members present the following were elected as office bearers for the Triennium 2018-2012.

  1. Preman D. Ninan -Secretary
  2. Eby Oommen -Treasurer
  3. Oommen P. Joshua – Joint Secretary
  4. Gigi Mathews – Joint Treasurer
  5. Ashok Lawrence – Church Warden
  6. Manu Cherian
  7. George Abraham
  8. Mariamma Mathew
  9. Aswin John Cherian
  10. Arjee Jacob Jacob

Representatives to the Diocesan Council of CSI KCD:

Mr. P. O. Thomas

Mr. Jose Thomas

Mrs. Rekha Philip

Mr. Jackson Geo Cherian

Representatives to the Civil Area Council of CSI KCD:

Mr. Preman D. Ninan

Mr. Eby Oommen

Mrs. Mary Ajith

Mr. Arjee Jacob

We take this opportunity to thank the outgoing committee for their dedication and commitment in serving in the pastorate committee for the past 3 years (2015-2018). May they continue to serve the church and the congregation in every way that God provides.