New East Parade Malayalam Youth Fellowship Committee

January 30, 2012 by  
Filed under Announcements

Please welcome the new office bearers of the East Parade Malayalam Youth Fellowship Committee.
Kindly uphold each one of them in prayer as they set out to extend His Kingdom through the Youth Ministry in our Church.
Please encourage them with your support and participation in all things.

No. Designation Name
1 President Rev. Sujit David
2 Vice President Shiju Thomas
3 Secretary Mathew Chandy
4 Treasurer & Prayer Coordinator Sowmya Mathew
5 Joint Secretary & Outreach Coordinator Soumya George
6 Bible Study Coordinator Nissy Chandy
7 Program Coordinator Akshaya Zachariah
8 Program Coordinator Divya Raju
9 Games & Sports Coordinator Rohit Varghese
10 Cultural Coordinator & Public Relations Rohit Paul
11 Advent Coordinator Zacariah Chandy
12 Librarian Christy Thomas
a Senior Advisors Abraham Jacob
b Seethu David
c Youth Representatives in the Pastorate Committee Georgy Mathew
d Ajai John

Comments are closed.